Meet our Governors

Who are the Governors at Peel Park?

Peel Park Governor List.

Peel Park Primary School and Nursery

Governing Body List 2018 - 2019:

Headteacher:  Lloyd C. Mason-Edwards (Ex-Oficio)

Chair of Governors: Mrs Jackie Laybourn

Mrs Elizabeth Speight

Mrs Shazia Naqvi (Parent Governor)

Mrs Susan I'Anson (Staff Governor)

Mr Chris Kimberley (Staff Governor)

Mr Gary Litvinov (Co-opted) (Vice Chair)


Mr Steve Allan (Associate Governor)

Mrs Gayna Grimshaw (LEA)

Mr Gary Litvinov (Community Governor)

Clerk to the Governing Body: Mrs Tracy Isherwood

Any member of the Governing Body can be contacted via the school, on: or via letter to the school address.

If the contents of the email or letter are confidential then please mark the email or letter as such and only the named recipient will open and view the letter/email.

Parent Governor Nominations - January 2020
We currently have a vacancy for one parent to join our Governing Body. Please find all documents required to apply or nominate below. The deadline for nominations/applications is Friday 24th January 2020 at 9am.
Governor Declarations of Interest
2019 - 2020